joshguessed

Response from Senator Hatch

In Uncategorized on July 20, 2009 at 11:39 am

Dear Readers,

As you may have read earlier in a blog post conveniently posted on this blog, I addressed the issue of men wearing Capri pants. After finding little hope in the Facebook, I decided to take the issue to the legislative body of our country. I wrote a letter to Senator Orrin Hatch and received an automated response. I thought I would never get an actual letter. I was wrong. I am pleased to present to you my actual letter from a great Utah senator who still represents. If you wish to read the letter (and I highly recommend that you do), simply click on the image below.

Love,

Josh

  1. I am so proud to call you my friend.

  2. I'm sure he appreciates you keeping his job interesting 🙂 Ha ha ha I love it!

  3. No way! That's fantastic.

  4. Very good. Glad we got that out of the way so the good senator can get back to fixing the country.

  5. Joshua!! I am laughing so hard right now! You are the best. Love from your Schreiner's

  6. awesome!question: what are fun creative date ideas for my boyfriend and me? I hear you have some good ones 🙂

  7. I have no idea why your uncle Kevin calls you "strange, never serious, and not at all funny!" I think you are dang funny, and that the good senator sent a reply…. that pretty much rox my sox!

  8. question: where do you see the elite 8 (as individuals) in 8 years? oh….and Lindsey Evans?

  9. Brenda, I don't think Uncle Kevin is amused by any of the Guest's senses of humor ;o)

  10. Yeah, that's probably the funniest thing that I've ever heard. Love it. Man-pris are out. He knows it and I know it.

  11. That is a fantastic piece of mail. The framing department is having a sale in the bookstore; I recommend you take this to them. It's a priceless piece of American history.

  12. That is the funniest thing I have heard recently. I can't believe he really responded. Way to go

  13. Is this for REAL?! (That was rhetorical…) This is classic, Josh… classic.*muah*

Leave a Reply

