joshguessed

130th Ask Josh – Visiting

In Uncategorized on April 28, 2009 at 1:08 am

by

Josh… I am going to miss you in the fall! I am starting to regret moving to a different apartment complex because our ward here is SO awesome! But I didn't realize so many people would be staying! Will you still come visit me? And ask me for hair/dress/dating advice? Please?

……..

Jessie Kay,

Did you not just read my last post? I don't have time to visit anyone! I don't even have time to ask for hair advice! Which puts me in a particularly difficult position because my current BYU barbershop haircut makes me look like Lloyd Christmas on Dumb & Dumber.

No. The answer is no. I have finally reached the point where the number of first dates I have gone on no longer gives me bragging rights.

It's time to be a big boy now.

So you come visit me. I have work enough to do.

Miss your face.

Love,

Josh

Leave a Reply

