joshguessed

127th Ask Josh – Tandem Bike Riding

In Uncategorized on April 7, 2009 at 5:47 pm

Phone number (209) ***-6608 said…

Do you want to go tandem bike riding with me?
…..
Dear Person,
I really can’t answer that question referring to you as Person. Based on your area code I see that you are from California. And I feel like I can safely bet you are a girl. So allow me start over:
Dear California Girl,
Just name the time and place. However, I should warn you, don’t go biking with me unless you plan on getting married. The last time I went tandem biking with a girl she ended up getting married really quickly… to someone else.
Loves,
Josh
  1. You’re so funny, Josh. You crack me up. (Royce thinks you’re really funny too 🙂 )

  2. Josh… I am going to miss you in the fall! I am starting to regret moving to a different apartment complex because our ward here is SO awesome! But I didn’t realize so many people would be staying! Will you still come visit me? And ask me for hair/dress/dating advice? Please?

  3. have you ever been in a tandem bike goofy triathlon? it’s way way fun!

  4. Tandem bike riding has just made my list of things I want to do in my lifetime. Thanks, Josh. 🙂

  5. I know! It was so cool to see you. Very random but good! I miss you and your crazy ways!

  6. Josh Guest,So we’ve had about eight or so encounters, I’ve read your entire blog and was convinced to subscribe by our dear friend Nat. I’ve pondered and have this question: With all your involvement with BYUSA of late, do you still hate it with a burning passion or has the organization grown on you. Like the hokey-pokey, what is BYUSA all about? Thank you very much and I look forward to your response.

  7. um.. time for a new blog son. Most definitely.

Leave a Reply

