joshguessed

104th Ask Josh – Ballet

In Uncategorized on February 4, 2009 at 12:08 pm

Registered Nurse said…

Ask Josh,

I want to see you dance ballet. Can you do it?

….

Dear Registered Nurse, Enjoy.

http://www.youtube.com/get_player

Love,

Josh

  1. That was fantastic.

  2. What the heck…this fellow looks and dresses something like Josh, and he sounds like Josh….definitely acts like Josh. But where is this taking place?!…who are the other people?!…it’s like I don’t even know you anymore!

  3. P.S. I don’t remember paying for dance lessons either, so he must be an imposter.

  4. So incredibly great.

  5. Oh my goodness. How fabulous is that?

  6. Oh Josh you make me so proud!! 😀 ahahahaha.

  7. i love it. tchaikovsky is my favorite.but what i really want to know is.. did you ask yourself that question so that you could post that video?

  8. I liked that you added the Haka in there, it went with the rest of the dance really well.

  9. I’m very impressed Josh! I loved the Haka bit in there

  10. love it. As deep as the ocean, as high as the sky.

  11. my mom just said “oh, they actually did a lift, good for them.”

Leave a Reply

