joshguessed

95th Ask Josh – Aimee’s Dating Life

In Uncategorized on January 27, 2009 at 12:39 pm
John asked…
Is Aimee with the face dating anyone?
……
Dear John,
Hey, that's the first time I could actually use that phrase without breaking up a relationship that never was.
Like you, Aimee doesn't pick up the phone when I call. So I got her to chat with me. Here is the record of our conversation

11:32 AM me: Hey
  Are you dating anyone?
  I have to know
 Aimee: NOPE!
  am i ever dating anyone?
 me: What do you intend to do about it?
  So your missionary gets home on June 2?
  Where is he?
  What's his name?
 Aimee: i intend to sit in the corner and wait until someone comes to me
11:33 AM he is in madrid
  but are you going to use all this info on your blog?
 me: Yeah
  Someone posted a question if Aimee was dating anyone
  I have to do it for the people
  Oh, and don't forget your recommend.
11:34 AM I am posting this directly to the blog.
 Aimee: your blog is dumb
  and boring
 me: It's too late to go off the record.
  Tell me something I don't know.
 Aimee: this kid sitting at our table is annoyed with us
 me: I just high fived him, it worked on the second try
11:35 AM Aimee: i know
  embarassing
 me: "Money in the house" I said.
  He seemed to agree.
 Aimee: josh you look hot right now
  so hot
 me: Alright, anything else you want to say to the people?
  
11:36 AM Very well, let the record show that Aimee Archibald has nothing more to say.
  Let the record show that Aimee said outloud, "Josh, you are a complete…"
  "No, I don't want to chat."
  "You guys have a lot of drama"

Love always,
Josh
  1. I’d date Aimee with the face if she’d let me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

