joshguessed

87th Ask Josh – Anywhere tomorrow

In Uncategorized on January 11, 2009 at 9:50 am

GooberDiva13 said…

Hi Josh,

If you could go anywhere in the world tomorrow, without cost, where would you go?


……..

Hi GooberDiva,

If I could go anywhere in the world tomorrow, without cost, I would go to New York City, NY, because I would only get to stay around for the morning to bring a whimsical sign to the NBC Today Show. I would have to skip work as it is, then I would need to hurry back in order to get back to class in time. Just up and leaving tomorrow is certainly a spontaneous thing to do.

May I just say that I love the NBC Today Show. It is my childhood dream to get Matt Lauer's job there. That's why I'm studying broadcast journalism as opposed to something lucrative. I just can't shake the dream, it keeps bothering me. So while I may end up completely impoverished, I am still going for it. We'll see how it turns out.  Somebody has to do his job. So why not me?


Leave a Reply

