joshguessed

77th Ask Josh – Handout Promotion

In Uncategorized on December 15, 2008 at 2:13 pm

Ok Josh, I have a question…

Can I ask you a favor? I don't know if you got my facebook message but I need your help promoting a new site for spreading the gospel- sounds dorky, i know. ha ha. But if you could offer a link or a friendly post that would be great.

The site is AboutTheMormons.com. I know you have a great readership on GuestMusings and there's quite a few people who follow your blog so it would be great exposure if you could help me out.

Thanks man. I hope you have a merry Christmas.



Dear Preston, 

No.

Love,

Josh.

  1. why is it that familys hurt you the most?

  2. Rejection never was so sweet. Thanks man.

Leave a Reply

