joshguessed

74th Ask Josh – locker marks

In Uncategorized on December 8, 2008 at 11:30 am
This is the 3rd installment in the "Ten Minute Work Break Super Omega 3 Fatty Acids Hyper Blog"
 
by
Oh, Captain, my Captain: I'm interested in your take on why the lockers on the first floor of the Wilk have identical wear patterns above the combination locks. They look like horns sticking out of an oreo cookie. Please solve this riddle so my mind can latch onto other inconsequential issues.
 
…..
 
Dear Anonymous,
 
How is it that you survived the package I sent you?  Hmmm.  Well, it's good to hear that you're still alive. 
 
I investigated the locker matter on my way to the mail room this morning.  The marks are there because of the padlocks that hang there and swing back and forth and make the exact same pattern on all the locks.
 
You know what else I learned this morning? Post-it notes don't go through printers as smoothly as I had previously thought.
 
Thanks for the s'mores.
 
Have a lovely day.
 
Love,
 
Josh
  1. Dear Josh,What do I do when I have a roommate who steals my things and has since disconnected her phone.Sincerely,Susan

Leave a Reply

