joshguessed

62nd Ask Josh – What I don’t know.

In Uncategorized on November 20, 2008 at 2:18 pm

Dear Josh,

Is there anything you don’t know, and if so, what is it?


….

Dear GooberDiva13,

I don’t know how much I don’t know. I certainly don’t know how you came to entertain the absurd idea that there is nothing that I don’t know. I don’t know what I don’t know; but according to some silly cliche, whatever it is, it won’t hurt me

Some other great unknowns:

“I don’t know much. But I know I love you. That may be all I need to know.” – Aaron Neville
“Shall I teach you what knowledge is? When you

know a thing, to hold that you know it; and when you do not know a 

thing, to allow that you do not know it;-this is knowledge.” – Confucius

“I don’t know why I didn’t come.” – Norah Jones

“Don’t know that I will… find me some girl” – Neil Diamond

Let me say to you with all of the intensity that I have that nothing will hurt you more than what you don’t know.” – Jeffrey R. Holland
I don’t know. 
That much I do know. You know?

Knowingly,

Josh

Leave a comment