joshguessed

51st Ask Josh – Update on Josh’s life

In Uncategorized on November 6, 2008 at 7:58 pm

Travis P wrote on Josh’s Facebook wall…

“What up? Dude got three questions (words) for you. Girls, BYU, Details…”


…….

Dear Travis,

First question:

That up

Questions (words) 2-4 (answered in no particular order):

  • Trying to kill me, but I better get used to it because I’ll be in this situation for the foreseeable future.
  • Getting by well enough, which is fine because I’ll be in this situation for the foreseeable future.
  • My day went like this: Woke up at 4:30, arrived at library before it opened, read two newspapers in the cold outside the library until it opened, worked, delivered two packages while at work, had a can of pineapples for lunch, had no can-opener so I used a hammer, ate the pineapple as I served as a judge at the Pre-Podiatry Club Ugly Foot Contest, Accounting Class, Pearl of Great Price class, learned about “The History of the Paragraph” in English, bit Alli’s laptop, discussed Lumpy-Faces, got an 80% on my Economics test, cooked dinner, ate some yogurt, took out the garbage, did the dishes, sat down at the computer, answered your questions.
Cheers
  1. All right, I’ve got a question for ya, all-knowing Josh of Oz…I recently found myself watching COPS on my parents’ couch at 1 AM. How do you suggest I get a life?

Leave a Reply

