joshguessed

42nd Ask Josh – 5 Things

In Uncategorized on October 26, 2008 at 10:38 pm

RachelleRenae said…


i don’t know where exactly to leave my question..i’ve thought long and hard about this..so here goes…if you had to just leave tomorrow morning on this unknown adventure….who knows. but anyway you could only take 5 things w you..what would those 5 things be. take in mind that this is a long trip life altering trip (of course) and life will probably not be the same ever again. and these 5 items are the only things you could take. sorry i had a better question..but this one will have to do.

…….
Dear Rachelle,
I would take:
1. A Leatherman tool
2. an iPhone
3. the syllabi to my classes (I’d be dead without those)
4. My Smith’s student savings card
5. The complete works of William Shakespeare

That’s really all you need to survive where I am, and I don’t even have the leatherman or the iphone.  So, 5 items would be an upgrade.

Sorry, I had a better answer. But this one will have to do.

Now, see how you like it!

Cheers.

  1. Josh! I’m so glad that you have a blog. How did I not know about this earlier? Just made my day.Thanks for your comment on my political post; I responded with my own comment if you’re interested.I’ll be a faithful reader of this blog from here on out.

Leave a Reply

