joshguessed

39th Ask Josh – Question of questions

In Uncategorized on October 24, 2008 at 6:57 pm

Alexis wrote on my facebook wall:

“Lol!  I dropped like, more than 200 friends last month, and regretted it yesterday!
How do we ask questions for guestmusings.blogspot.com?”

……

Dear Alexis,

Just post a comment on any post on the entire blog and I’ll find it.  

OR You can ask me questions via Facebook as you just did.

OR You can text me on my phone

OR You can email me.

OR You can write a question on your own blog and post the link to it in a comment on my blog.

And may I take this opportunity to thank all of you who keep asking such great questions.  I love them all.  There has not yet been a bad question.  I hope this is as fun for you as it is for me.  

Guess what. I’m watching High School Musical 3 tonight!  I bought my ticket online the night before the show opened.  You know this one is going to be dope, yo.  I mean it is going to be off da’ chain, ya dig?

If I ever started a restaurant.  I would definitely name one of the items after Chad in the High School Musical series.  We would name the item: Chicken Corbin Bleu.

We would have Zak Efron Fries
Gabriella Gaspacho (Tomato soup served ice cold).
Creme Brulee by the kid who makes the Creme Brulee
and Sharpay’s Angel Hair pasta.
  1. Josh, write me a love poem!

  2. Lol! Well if it’s that simple, I’ll be sure to ask more often!

  3. Josh, What are the top ten things that you would recommend for someone to read who loves reading?

Leave a Reply

