joshguessed

10th Ask Josh – Race

In Uncategorized on August 5, 2008 at 9:52 am

Hey gurl, when are you going to put your race on youtube, and the video about your date too

………..

Hey boi,

I have just posted the video of me tripping on YouTube. It is under my screenname joshgues.

I am attempting to post it here. For those of you who don’t know what this is about, I ran track my senior year in high school. I was new, but I had fight. This was my last race of my career. I was running the 1500 m to go to state. I crossed the finish line in 4:19, at least part of me did. If you want to just skip to the dramatic ending feel free, but I still get teary-eyed when I watch it from beginning to end, call it loser’s remorse.

I’ll post the date documentary later. Enjoy!

On a side note, if you look at the right side of the screen you’ll see Megan Kings, we went out on a few dates 3 years after this video was taken, I didn’t even realize she was in the video. Anyway, I thought that was a funny thing.

  1. Josh that’s absolutely fantastic. HAHAHA

  2. Forget about the Best 100 anything on ESPN or VS. This sports clip tops ’em all!

  3. i’ve heard about this from several people, the best part is you crawling over the finish line. lol. you’re such a good sport.

  4. 2.5 minutes of crashin’ and burnin’. Yeah.

  5. Josh Guest, you never fail to make me laugh. My favorite was the “Chariots of Fire” touch. Haha. Love it.

  6. Josh, I have a question for you. Why are graduation gowns so expensive. I mean, let’s be honest, all it is is a sheet with an ugly hat.

Leave a Reply

