joshguessed

3rd Ask Josh Inquiry: So You Think You Can Dance online

In Uncategorized on July 22, 2008 at 1:38 pm

Kelda writes:

can you find full episodes of SYTYCD online? and where? I want to watch what i’ve missed.

…..

Dear Kelda,

I am so glad that you have taken an interest in watching the full episodes of So You Think You Can Dance, though I do not appreciate your abbreviating the full name of said show. I have never found a need to look up full episodes online because I have them all recorded on TiVo. In fact, we watched two 2-hour episodes yesterday, we were very happy.

You can find some clips at fox.com/dance. But I recommend finding out the names of the songs the dancers danced to, then entering the names of the song on YouTube. 9 times out of 10 you will find the clip of the dancers. If that doesn’t work, just input the names of the dancers.

Some of my favorite dances this year include
Chelsie and Mark – “Bleeding Love” by Leona Lewis
Will and Katee – “Rockin’ the Boat”
Chelsie and Gev “House is a Rockin” by Brian Setzer
Will and Katee – “Imagine” by David Archuleta
Will and Jessica “Alone” by Heart.
Twitch and Kehrington, or ‘Twitchington’ dancing to “A New Day” by Celine Dion
Really I love anything Chelsie or Katee do.

From previous seasons my all time favorites would have to be

Neil and Sabra “Sweet Dreams” by Eurythmics
Neil and Lauren “Night of the Dancing Flame”
Lauren and Pasha “En Fuego” by Pitbull
Season 3 top 12 dancing to “Sexyback” by Justin Timberlake

I love Lauren.

Leave a Reply

