joshguessed

Garage Sale

In Uncategorized on July 19, 2008 at 12:23 am

Tomorrow I am having my first garage sale. I am selling some of my nerd gear including but not limited to:

3 swords (1 fantasy sword, 2 samurai swords) Note: I promise I didn’t buy those. Those were given to me as a way of getting out of paying me.
3000 Magic: The Gathering cards (Okay, those I did buy… over a long time and at the cost of a lot of money).
1 paintball gun, a Tippmann A5 with all the trimmings including the electronic trigger, flatline barrel, low-pressure chamber kit, nitro bottle.
A great big box of Legos.
A hundred Playstation games.
Star Wars miniatures and action figures.
Full-size GI Joes. (And no, they aren’t from my childhood. They were purchased when I was at an age rather bizarre for a man to be buying dolls.)
A bunch of golf clubs.

I am happy to report that I am not selling my books.

Leave a Reply

