joshguessed

ASK JOSH SERIES

In Uncategorized on July 19, 2008 at 12:32 am

Dear Readers,

As many of you may know, I love to give unsolicited advice. I also love giving answers to life’s toughest questions. I consider myself the Great Guest Guru of relationships, careers, collectible items, etymology, random facts, quotations of all kinds, investments, history, literature, current events, BYUSA, and of course relationships. But enough about me. This is about you.

Since I can only give so much unsolicited advice, I want you to start picking my brain regarding your toughest quandaries and conundrums. Simply submit your questions by posting your questions or perhaps just your complaints or concerns on this post you see before you. You may do it under a blogger username or you may submit anonymously. All entries will be considered regardless of the source, content, or the potential of making Josh uncomfortable.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely yours,

The staff.

  1. Dear Josh, I love the musical stylings of Neil Diamond. He is the greatest singer/songwriter of this or any other generation. My question is this: where does he get his ideas?

  2. Finish the NY blog! And why do pygmy marmosets eat their young?

  3. never mind, I just saw you already posted part 2…love you

  4. question of a personal nature……what can i do to improve my standing towards the opposite sex?

  5. josh, how is it possible that i am still unmarried? given that i am an lds female from california and first had a boyfriend at age 12, mathematically i should have been married last year. it has been statistically regressed!

  6. JOOOOOOOOSH!WhazZUP! whats the deal with “senator” barak obama???? do you lik him or Love him?

  7. Dear Josh,Is a cardboard box considered clothing? If so, in what regions?

Leave a Reply

