joshguessed

Maiden Post

In Uncategorized on June 26, 2008 at 7:34 pm

Dear readers,

This is the first post of a series of musings and brain purges. I have been asked to use this blog to make public my criticisms on issues I know nothing about, judgments on people I don’t understand, and jokes at others’ expense. You can expect that I will address the following topics:

Racist jokes
Dating hazards
My quiet enemyship of BYUSA
Bragging about myself
Current events
Classic movies
Oldies music, particularly 80’s classic rock
Literature
My struggles with choosing a major and career path
Affirmative action (Which I still support and take advantage of)
South American carbonated beverages
Relationships
Unfortunate events that make me laugh (which goes along with relationships)

Rest assured I will likely be shutdown by the blog police who will think this was a robot generated blog after I make but one post before forgetting this exists, which incidentally was the fate of my former blog “The Josh.”

Cheers,

JG

Leave a Reply

